NOTE: If you are in need of emergency shelter, please contact the St. Louis County Homeless Hotline at (314) 802-5444 or 211. Thank you.

 

Contact Us

Room at the Inn
3415 Bridgeland Drive
Bridgeton, MO 63044

Administrative Offices/Development: 314-209-9181
Shelter: 314-209-9198

Contact Our Staff

For more information about Room at the Inn:
Tiffany Jackson
Executive Director
314-209-9181
tjackson@roomstl.org

Development/Donor Relations/Special Events:

Troy Miles
Development Manager
314-209-9181
tmiles@roomstl.org

Mary Kaminski
Development Coordinator
314-209-9181
maryk@roomstl.org

For volunteer information or to find out about becoming a night site:
Gina Timme
Volunteer Coordinator
314-209-9198
gtimme@roomstl.org

For donations of clothing, toiletries or household items:
Melanie Matthew
Program Coordinator
314-209-9198
mmatthew@roomstl.org

Client Services:
Angela Hamilton
Client Coordinator
314-209-9198
ahamilton@roomstl.org

General or Administrative Inquiries:
Monica Barnett
Administrative Coordinator
314-209-9181
mbarnett@roomstl.org