NOTE: If you are in need of emergency shelter, please contact the St. Louis County Homeless Hotline at (314) 802-5444 or 211. Thank you.

 

Contact Us

Room at the Inn
3415 Bridgeland Drive
Bridgeton, MO 63044

314-209-9181

Contact Our Staff

David Weber
Executive Director
314-209-9181
dweber@roomstl.org

For volunteer information or to find out about becoming a night site:
Cindy Warren
Volunteer Coordinator
314-209-9181
cwarren@roomstl.org

For donations of clothing, toiletries or household items:
Melanie Matthew
Program Coordinator
314-209-9181
mmatthew@roomstl.org

Client Services:
Angela Hamilton
Client Coordinator
314-209-9181
ahamilton@roomstl.org

Administrative Inquiries:
Monica Barnett
Administrative Coordinator
314-209-9181
mbarnett@roomstl.org 

Operations Inquiries:
Steve Jones
Operations Coordinator
314-209-9181
sjones@roomstl.org 

Felicia McRoberts
Program Specialist
314-209-9181
fmcroberts@roomstl.org